DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 23 October 2021 TM:1533 0171
Friday, 22 October 2021 TM:1532 4005
Thursday, 21 October 2021 TM:1531 4387
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 TM:1530 3039
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 TM:1529 4539
Monday, 18 October 2021 TM:1528 6307
Saturday, 16 October 2021 TM:1527 6171
Friday, 15 October 2021 TM:1526 9934
Thursday, 14 October 2021 TM:1525 3359
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 TM:1524 1470
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 TM:1523 8118
Monday, 11 October 2021 TM:1522 7346
Saturday, 09 October 2021 TM:1521 7984
Friday, 08 October 2021 TM:1520 6964
Thursday, 07 October 2021 TM:1519 6563